Santa is B-b-b-b-a-a-a-a-d-d-d-d-d

Captain’s Log    6,109

Some things are just…..wrong.

creep san

I would loosen my bowels over this one if I was a kid.

scared of santa 19

Three phases of the Santa visit……EEEEK, This is Cool, and Get Me the Fuck Out of Here!

scared of santa 8

Visiting Santa while you are “horny.”  Check closely.  His pants are around his ankles.

scared of santa 2

Shake well before use.

scared of santa 11

Santa’s meat makes the meal.

scared of santa 9

I have no words.  I think the pets must be dead.

scared of santa 10

I think “naked with pussy” was not communicated correctly to this guy.

scared of santa 22

Hazards of the job.

awk9

Again, I have no words.  Hope they have a bang up Christmas.

awk7

Hot vinyl momma!  Who knew?

awk1

The fake grass on the carpet square is so weird!  Oh, and all of them being naked.

awk6

Fa la la la la……………..

22 Comments

Filed under Captain Poolie's observations

22 responses to “Santa is B-b-b-b-a-a-a-a-d-d-d-d-d

  1. Oh, Dane!

    Lmao! Santa doesn’t look too amused with the nearly naked kid on his knee!

  2. susanna

    Quantum physics says we are currently living in alternative realities. They’ve got it backwards; alternative realities are currently living here. Another gut retching laugh fest. Thanks.

  3. I gotta send everybody over here to see these. LOL Wonderful enriching stuff. Marvelous.

  4. Gads… this puts a whole new look on Christmas family photos! Ugh!

  5. carrie duff

    No words

  6. A lot of these pictures confirm my suspicion that Santa does NOT come but once a year. I mean, look at Sax Boy there. I bet you anything those dropped pants were fastened with a mistletoe belt. Santa’s blowing more than Sousa on that thang. And how about the little boy in the picture just above it? I know that expression all too well – I see it on NewWifey(tm)’s face whenenever she sits on the North Pole, too. And “Vinyl Mamma”? Someone should wash her mouth out with Comet. If he would stoop that low, that is….

  7. Just when you think it is safe to celebrate Christmas…it’s…….N.O.T,,,,!!!!!

  8. I actually kind of like the goth one at the bottom. The rest are just lovely little balls of NOPE

  9. farmgirl

    I really, really, really have no words. None. Nope. Nada. Well, that’s not true. I have lots of words about this but they would kick you out of blogger world!

Leave a Reply

