Bad Bad Foodie Stuff

Captain’s Log   5,907

It’s time for awful food pictures again.  I know some very fine foodies, but it’s still fun to post a ridiculous photo or two.

So here goes………

fanny

What an unfortunate name for canned fish.

finger marie

Is this a cookie or an invitation?

cemen dip

Um……just don’t get this confused with ranch dressing or mayo.

camel balls

Of course they are extra sour.  That does without saying.  Liquid filled too.  Nice.  You can buy them on Amazon! I know someone who would love these!  Next time the lemons are ripe……..

Moving on……

urinal

Urinals are ceramic.  Teapots are ceramic.  So I guess this makes sense.

only puke

It literally translates to “honey bean crisps.”  What the hell is a honey bean?  Apparently, you eat these whilst drinking beer.  Do it enough and the prophecy comes true.

And that’s all I have today.  It’s too hot here for anything more than gross photos of food products.  Sometimes, Friday just lends itself to such nonsense.

22 Comments

Filed under Captain Poolie's observations

22 responses to “Bad Bad Foodie Stuff

  1. susanna

    Fabulous entry. So that’s where the camel stores his gum.

  2. poundheadhere

    Those look pretty disgusting, I have to admit. I’d never heard of most of them. Think I’ll pass on all of ’em.

  3. Bad, bad, bad….you are so right.

  4. You really think I’d prefer camel balls to a hot urinal drink? How little you know me….

  5. Patty O'

    I. Can’t. Stop. Laughing!

  6. purplygems

    ewwwwwwwwwwwww, so nasty. hahahahah. i wont be posting any of those food items on my blog!!!!!

  7. If my research is accurate — and I couldn’t be sure it is — you stay away from the cemen dip, because it’s made of dried beef. 😎

  8. Penny Tushingham

    Can’t believe you are still having the heat wave. Miley Cyrus would love the Cemen Dip.

    Pen Pen

Leave a Reply

