Voice to Tags

Captain’s Log   5,612

I’m taken back by seven my friend, Marna. Going to do this and being here of voice a good day. Voice to text. Voice two tags. What Anna.

I’m sitting here in my living room. Watching beds. Got lots of bids out there. Flying around being cute. Go Zamiyahs a lot of freedom.

Been thinking about “Tariq” game. Think I should be plaguing donkeys. Don’t get it. Donkey.

As pretty man yesterday. Really mad I was. Surround sound fuck want this. Being nosy fucker. Lousy too. Just when you think you have beggar that. Some fuckhead comes in to use your phone. Bitch.

And then I have for breeze lady. Next door tumor. She go spraying then spraying then sprain again. Make some man nutcase.

Wonderlust is a bitch I didn’t think yo. Video. Speak nicely captain point. Verber people in the bushes. Just thinking as it watching you. Ass hat.

Doves are really stupid birds. They stand out there pecking on seed. I am trying to be the visible sit. Bitch. No one or some predator comes Blandena kills damn dove. Coffee. Policy. Don’t be gone dove.

Perhaps on the only one thing is that this is a funny. Medley yes on the mend but no. I couldn’t give a flying fuck. Bitch. BH.

So all in all I’m not too happy with the dunces. They’ve been watching the bus. Portnoma koto wax. Just in time to throw me under it. I’ll be gone like that stupid dove. Pufahl feathers is all be left. I could put the bag of poop in front of their house. Set on fire. And I watch from across the street. Hee hee hee hee that would be ever cell phone.

But I am a mature individual. Eversole ten. But sometimes it’s nice to think nasty thoughts. Put Ex-Lax in their coffee.

17 Comments

Filed under Captain Poolie's observations

17 responses to “Voice to Tags

  1. joanie

    I’m way too much of a perfucktionist to put up with that. No voice for meal.

  2. Funny entry. Not so funny issues. Glad to hear you have kept a sense of humor despite the duncery. (Oh hush. It’s a word if I say it enough.)

  3. What she said! FOFLMAO……I notice the F word came through very well….

  4. It’s like watching the closed captions on ESPN — or ABC. I get so hung up on the ear ers that I forget the noose.

  5. Patty O'

    Whole hole LOVE thang!

  6. “She go spraying then spraying then sprain again.” LOVE.

  7. My favorite line of your post:

    “As pretty man yesterday. Really mad I was. Surround sound fuck want this. Being nosy fucker. Lousy too. Just when you think you have beggar that. Some fuckhead comes in to use your phone. Bitch.”

  8. bwhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaa – absoolootlus shawked that Siri (figures her name is always spelled correctly) allowed me a long bwhahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Your post was he sterit kal. It just goes to shawnshokyou that maybe we have accents or we talk wiredly.

Leave a Reply

