Fifty Shades Contestant #1

Captain’s Log    4,457

Okay, it’s time to get on the stick here with the I Think I Look Like Angela Lansbury With Fifty Shades of Grey.  I have only ONE entry in the contest so far, people!  ONE!  Some you have requested a deadline, so here’s your deadline.  September 30th is your deadline.

Here is entry #1 from my pal Indiana Terri.  

Subtle, provocative, with overtones of a Catholic penitent with the lacy thing on her head.   The one covered eye adds mystery and great sexiness to her “come hither, Mr. Spanking Machine” look.  Christian Grey would undoubtedly slam her into the wall of the first available elevator and truss her up with zip ties.  My inner goddess turned a few cartwheels after seeing this one.

See how easy that was?  Just send the damn picture and I’ll do the rest.  So get on it, people!  Even if you haven’t read the books, do SOMETHING!  There is no right or wrong answer.  Miss Terri hasn’t read the books and she did a fine job.

So don’t over-think this.  Just have a little FUN!

22 Comments

Filed under Captain Poolie's observations

22 responses to “Fifty Shades Contestant #1

  1. LOVE Terri’s picture – and have an idea for one for myself. Just trying to figure out how to do it, lol.

  2. I think I’m being self immolating about greys.

  3. Joanie Benson

    P.S. After “Psycho” I was afraid to get in the shower. Now I’m afraid to get in elevators. Also, I thought Terri’s entry was stunning!

  4. betty boop

    hahahhaah, true.

  5. I didn’t know about the elevator wall slamming….I would have wore my shoulder pads! Glad you took note of the saucy little lace accent. but you didn’t mention my 50 shades of grey hair….

  6. Picture winging its way to you.

  7. betty boop

    come hither Mr. spanking machine……..hhahhaahhaahahaha. that sounds so funny. hahahha. i like the idea of the slamming into the wall of the elevator……whew, is it hot in here?

Leave a Reply

